What to Wear on a Rainy Day!

“April showers brings May flowers!” I know you all have heard that saying before and the rain has already begun here in the “O” (heard someone call Orlando, FL that earlier this week apparently trying to sound cool lol)

I must admit, in the past, I always ran straight to my sweats or my least favorite pair of denim if I had to go out, but a little bit of rain or torrential downpour is no excuse not to look fabulous! 
Some of my favorite pieces to wear on a rainy day are rain boots, cute jackets or blazers, fun hats and cross body bag or a good tote to keep my umbrella in.
Check out some rainy day looks for some inspiration!



How do you stay fabulous in the rain?
Share and Be Heard!
Cee You Soon! ❤️

2 thoughts on “What to Wear on a Rainy Day!

Join the Conversation!