How to Style your Combat Boots

Hey Y’all!

Happy Sunday!

I hope you guys are having a good weekend. Our weather here in Florida was all over the place this weekend, cold, then hot and then rainy; which messes up my plans to take outfit photos but I created something else!

If you’ve been following my Instagram and Blog, you know I’ve been obsessing over my new combat boots from Christian Louboutin. If you own a pair of his shoes you know that most of his shoes are gorgeous but definitely not all that comfortable. These boots though, are comfy just as much as they are beautiful!

I never was a fan of combat boots because I always thought of them to go along with a hardcore or rockstar style image. But, I’ve made them work with my girly style and today I’ll share some of my favorite ways to style a combat boot! Check out some of my favorite looks!

Dress- Boohoo | Tee- Target | Leather Leggings- Spanx| Handbag- Chanel| Boots- Christian Louboutin| Headband- Amazon | Jewelry- David Yurman bracelet, Hermès bracelet, Michele watch

Jacket- Theory | Top- Akris Punto| Skirt- Proenza Schouler | Tights- Fendi| Handbag- Boyy| Boots- Fendi | Sunglasses- Fendi | Jewelry- Target

Jacket- All Saints | Top- Target | Bottom- Target | Boot- Marc Fisher | Handbag- Fendi | Sunglasses- Amazon |Jewelry- Target

Vest- Norma Kamali| Top- Nordstrom| Bottoms- Spanx| Boots- Vince Camuto| Handbag- Givenchy| Sunglasses- Le Specs| Jewelry- Chloe Necklace, Target Earrings

Coat- Monse| Top- Tom Ford| Jeans- Joe’s Jeans| Boots- Christian Louboutin| Handbag- Loewe| Sunglasses- Target| Jewelry- Bottega Veneta

How do you rock your combat boots?

Share and Be Heard!

Cee You Soon!💜

Photos: LaQuan White, Me via Canva

2 thoughts on “How to Style your Combat Boots

Join the Conversation!